Which states will be allowed to ban abortion after 20 weeks? | The Huffington post

The number of states where abortion is illegal has grown by about 20 percent since the Roe v.

Wade ruling, according to data compiled by the Guttmacher Institute.

While some states still ban abortions after 20 days, the number of bans in place has fallen by about 10 percent since 2013, when the number fell to a low of about 8,000.

New Mexico has the fewest restrictions at 890.

Oklahoma has the most at 1,929, and North Dakota has the next-lowest at 1.

The states with the fewst restrictions have laws requiring doctors to perform an ultrasound before an abortion is performed, a requirement that is often cited as an obstacle to abortion.

But a recent survey of more than 20 abortion providers in North Dakota found that there were no restrictions on abortions after 18 weeks of pregnancy.

In 2016, North Dakota’s governor signed a law banning abortion after 12 weeks, but that did not make it into law.

It also does not allow abortions after 12 months.

But while it is rare for a state to ban an abortion after a certain point, some states have already banned abortions after some stages of pregnancy, even though the decision has not been finalized.

“If you look at the state of North Dakota, they have already made it illegal to perform abortions after the first trimester of pregnancy,” said Sarah Denton, executive director of the National Advocates for Pregnant Women.

“We don’t have any restrictions on abortion after that.”

The Guttman Institute surveyed the abortion providers across the country to determine the most restrictive states for abortion access.

They found that the most conservative states with restrictive abortion laws are also the ones that have the most abortions.

According to the GIS, 19 states ban abortions before 20 weeks, and 12 of those states are in the Midwest.

The list includes: Texas, where abortion can only be performed after 20-week gestation.

North Dakota is the most-restricted state, with restrictions on all but one of the 12 abortion clinics in the state.

North Carolina is the second-most restrictive, with its bans on abortion at 22 weeks and 24 weeks.

Arkansas, which has a large population of poor residents, has the least restrictive abortion law, at 18 weeks.

Utah has the second least restrictive, banning abortions after 28 weeks.

Wyoming, which is a hotbed for anti-abortion activism, has a restrictive law on the books for 20 weeks.

Iowa, which bans abortions after 24 weeks, has more restrictive laws than any state except Nevada, which does not have a 20-weeks restriction.

Other restrictive laws vary by state.

Utah, which allows abortions after 26 weeks, prohibits abortion in cases of rape, incest, life endangerment or severe fetal abnormality.

New Jersey has a 20 weeks restriction on abortion.

North Texas has a 24-webs restriction.

North Dakotans have a 15-weets restriction.

Wyoming has a 14-weths restriction.

Alabama, which banned abortion after 24, has banned abortion at 26.

Texas, which also bans abortion after 26, has an 18-weens restriction.

Missouri, which requires that abortion doctors meet criteria similar to those of a physician in the medical specialty that the woman wishes to have the procedure performed, has no restrictions.

Georgia, which prohibits abortions after 22 weeks, requires abortion doctors to have admitting privileges at a hospital within 30 miles of the abortion clinic.

Utah and New Mexico have no abortion restrictions.

Kansas, which permits abortion after 21 weeks, allows abortion at 20 weeks but has no 20-wests restrictions.

Arkansas and Mississippi allow abortions at 20- and 24-week fetuses.

Wyoming allows abortions at 24- and 26-week fetal fetuses, but does not require that abortions be performed by a physician.

Other states have bans on abortions at any point after viability, such as after a heartbeat, or have specific restrictions on where abortion clinics can be located, such like North Dakota.

Some states, like Mississippi, have laws that are less strict than those in other states, such that abortion providers are required to have specific medical certificates that show they have met the standards for surgical abortions and have undergone extensive training.

Some abortion providers have taken advantage of those exemptions, and many others, like Planned Parenthood of the Heartland, have had to close their doors after the Supreme Court’s recent decision to uphold Roe v Wade.

In the end, it is up to the woman who is seeking an abortion to decide whether she wants to terminate the pregnancy or not, Denton said.

“They can be very strong, or they can be weak.

You can be a strong supporter of abortion rights, but you can also be a weak supporter.”